Advanced Station Settings Dialog Box

To access this dialog box, click the Advanced... button in the Station Settings dialog box.

This dialog box lets the user choose when the program should ask for confirmation of an action taken at the workstation. By default, all options are enabled:

  • Before accepting an entire job
  • Before closing a modified document
  • Before rejecting a document
  • Before rejecting an entire job
  • Before saving a document with unrecognized pages

Also, this dialog can be used to change the station interface language by choosing the appropriate language from a drop-down list. A workstation restart is required for any changes to take effect.

29.11.2022 17:26:43

Please leave your feedback about this article

Usage of Cookies. In order to optimize the website functionality and improve your online experience ABBYY uses cookies. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site. Further details can be found in our Privacy Notice.